Subscribe Contact Us Order brochure Call us: 1300 439 756 Closed
Opening hours
  • Monday 9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday 9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday 9am - 5pm
  • Friday 9am - 5pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed
Menu
Trip search
Offers Last Minute Trips

Offers

Last Minute Trips

Pick your perfect last minute trip.

Whether you want to search for wildlife, marvel at impressive architecture, relax on tropical beaches or explore jungle-lined foothills, we have a wide selection of hand-picked holidays to meet your needs.

Availability on these trips is very limited, some at reduced prices, so hurry and secure your booking now.

The Best of Western Cuba

Sun 22 Oct - Sun 29 Oct 2017
8 days
Without flights
From$1,510

Cycle Cuba!

Thu 26 Oct - Thu 9 Nov 2017
15 days
Without flights
From$3,260

Cape Escape

Sat 28 Oct - Tue 7 Nov 2017
11 days
Without flights
From$1,810

Highlights of Sri Lanka

Mon 30 Oct - Sun 5 Nov 2017
7 days
Without flights
From$1,730

Highlights of Sri Lanka

Mon 30 Oct - Sun 5 Nov 2017
7 days
Without flights
From$1,730

Family Tropical Island and Jungle

Wed 20 Dec - Mon 1 Jan 2018
13 days
Without flights
From$2,560

Family Thai Hilltribe Adventure

Thu 21 Dec - Thu 4 Jan 2018
15 days
Without flights
From$2,560

Family Discover Vietnam

Fri 22 Dec - Mon 1 Jan 2018
11 days
Without flights
From$2,190

Family Oman Adventure

Sat 23 Dec - Fri 29 Dec 2017
7 days
Without flights
From$2,610

Family Winter Iceland Adventure

Tue 26 Dec - Tue 2 Jan 2018
8 days
Without flights
From$3,110

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Got it!